BBYRA Regatta Committee meeting held on Committee Boat Seaside Park Y.C.

All clubs represented except for Lavallette and Manasquan. Trophies to be awarded:

O.G. Dale Memorial - no nominsations Geo. Roth Powell Jr. (outstanding)- no nominations BBYRA Past Commodore's greatest participation tba Race Management Trophy - TRYC for Optimist States

LaPier Trophy - Job Gash nominated, seconded - unanimous